Offices in Bulgaria

Address Phones E-mail Business hours
Sofia
Call center
+359 2 989 0000
+359 2 989 1111
+359 700 1 8282
+359 2 931 9000
+359 88 883 8838
+359 88 949 0000
+359 87 935 6295
infobg@union-ivkoni.com - Intercity lines booking@union-ivkoni.com - International lines 24/7
Ticket office 88
Serdika bus station
102 „Kniaginya Mariya Luiza” Blvd
+359 87 935 6263 kasa88@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Sunday: 07:00 - 20:30
Ticket office 1, 2, 3
Central Bus station
+359 2 989 0000
+359 2 989 1111
Every day: 06:00 - 00:30
Ticket office 11
Central bus station
+359 2 989 0000
+359 2 989 1111
Every day: 07:00 - 19:00
Ticket office 119
Serdika bus station (in the waiting room)
102 „Kniaginya Mariya Luiza” Blvd.
+359 87 935 6131 kasa119@union-ivkoni.com Мonday - Friday:
06:00 - 10:20; 10:50 - 14:10 and 14:50 - 19:30

Saturday:
06:30 - 10:20; 10:50 - 14:10 and 14:50 - 18:30

Sunday:
06:30 - 10:20; 10:50 - 14:10 and 14:50 - 19:30
Ovcha Kupel bus station +359 2 955 4168
+359 87 935 6133
ovcha.kupel@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Friday:
06:30 - 10:15; 11:00 - 15:50 and 16:20 - 20:00

Saturday:
07:00 - 09:50; 10:30 - 14:50 and 15:20 - 19:00

Sunday:
07:00 - 09:50; 10:30 - 14:50 and 15:20 - 20:00
Poduene bus station +359 87 935 6074 poduene_ag@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Friday:
06:45 - 11:45 and 15:00 - 17:00
Saturday: 06:45 -11:45
Sunday: Closed

*The office will be temporary closed.
We are sorry for any inconvenience.
Studentski grad
/In front of Winter Palace of Sports/
+359 87 935 6115 z.dvorec@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Friday:
09:30 - 13:30 and 14:00 - 18:00
Saturday and Sunday: Closed
52, Tzar Asen Str. +359 87 999 9369
+359 87 999 9659
Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday and Sunday: Closed
Office 52 - Airline tickets for low cost and scheduled flights
Serdika Bus Station (opposite office 88)
102 Princess Maria Louise Blvd.
+359 88 959 0000 ticketing@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday: 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday: Closed
Burgas
Bus station (West) +359 87 935 6031 burgas_zapad@union-ivkoni.com Every day: 06:30 - 18:30

* Temporary working hours in effect from May 23 to June 11 inclusive:
Sunday - Monday: 08:30 - 15:00
Saturday: closed
Hotel Bulgaria (Lobby) +359 56 84 0560
+359 87 935 6568
burgas_center@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Friday:
09:00 - 12:30 and 13:30 - 17:00

Saturday: 11:00 - 12:30 and 13:30 - 17:00
Sunday: Closed
Burgas South 4
Station Square, Bus Station South
+359 87 935 6195 burgas_yu@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday and Sunday: Closed
Burgas South 5
Station Square, Bus Station South
+359 87 935 6124 burgas_yu@union-ivkoni.com Every day 05:30 - 01:00
Burgas South 6
Sq. Garov, Bus station South
+359 87 935 6124 burgas_yu@union-ivkoni.com Please visit desks 4 and 5
Varna
Bus station, 158 Vladislav Varnenchik Blvd. (Group +) +359 87 935 6211 varna@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Sunday: 04:30 - 01:00
Plovdiv
Bus station South +359 32 26 4761
+359 87 935 6347
+359 87 935 6150
Monday - Friday:
08:15 - 14:00 and 14:30 - 17:15
Saturday: 08:15 - 14:00
Sunday: Closed
Rodopi bus station +359 87 935 6249 Monday - Friday:
09:00 - 12:30 and 13:00 - 17:30

Saturday and Sunday: Closed
Bus station North +359 32 94 1982
+359 87 935 6236
plovdiv_sever@union-ivkoni.com Every day:
07:30 - 14:00 and 14:30 - 19:30
Antonovo
53, Tuzlushki geroi Blvd. (Group +) +359 87 910 2515 antonovo@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Saturday: 08:00 - 11:00 and 13:00 - 16:45
Sunday: Closed
Asenovgrad
24, Treti mart Str. +359 87 935 6388
+359 33 16 3768
asenovgrad_ui@abv.bg Monday - Friday: 10:00 - 16:30
Saturday: 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday: Closed
Ahtopol
31, Trakia Str. (Grup+) +359 87 910 2447 ahtopol@union-ivkoni.com Tuesday - Sunday:
05:50 - 10:00 and 10:30 - 13:20
Monday: Closed

* The office will be closed from May 30 to June 6.
We apologize for the inconvenience!
Balchik
39, Cherno more Str. +359 87 935 6232 balchik@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Friday:
09:00 - 13:00 and 16:00 - 19:00
Saturday: 09:00 - 13:00
Sunday: Closed
Blagoevgrad
Bus station
Dimitar Solunski Str.
(In the station's lounge)
+359 73 83 1005
+359 87 935 6318
blagoevgrad@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Saturday:
08:00 - 11:40 and 13:00 - 19:30
Sunday: 09:00 - 14:30 and 15:00 - 19:30
Botevgrad
Bus station +359 87 935 6216
+359 72 39 3403
botevgrad@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Friday:
08:30 - 13:00 and 17:00 - 19:00
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 08:30 - 13:00 and 17:00 - 19:00
Veliko Tarnovo
Bus station (South) +359 62 600 050
+359 879 356 139
v.tarnovo@union-ivkoni.com 24/7

* Temporary working hours in effect from June 5
every day: 06:00 - 19:00
Vidin
1, "Kniyaz Boris I", Str.
(Office 2)
+359 94 630 519
+359 879 356 306
vidin@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Friday:
10:00 - 12:00 and 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday and Sunday: Closed
Vratsa
Bus station, Vratsa +359 87 935 6087 vratsa@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Friday:
8:30 - 12:30 and 14:30 - 18:30
Saturday: 8:30 - 12:30
Sunday: Closed
Gabrovo
Bus station +359 66 860 197
+359 87 935 6127
gabrovo@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Friday:
08:00 - 12:30 and 14:30 - 17:00
Saturday: 08:00 - 13:00
Sunday: Closed
Gotse Delchev
"Ecoin" Bus station +359 75 121 018
+359 87 935 6093
g.delchev@union-ivkoni.com Friday - Tuesday:
09:30 - 12:00 and 12:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: 12:00 - 17:00
18, "Solun" Str. +359 75 160 907
+359 87 935 6411
Friday - Tuesday:
09:30 - 12:00 and 12:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: 12:00 - 17:00
Dimitrovgrad
Bus station +359 39 166 612
+359 87 9 35 6225
dimitrovgrad_ag@union-ivkoni.com Every day:
05:30 - 12:00 and 12:30 - 17:45
Dobrich
4, "Doyran" Str. (Group+) +359 87 935 6317 dobrich@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Sunday: 05:30 - 00:00

*Temporary working hours
Every day: 05:30 - 17:00
Dulovo
Bus Station, 41 Shumensko Shose Str +359 879 356 041
+359 879 356 275
dulovo@union-ivkoni.com Mon.-Fri.: 06.30 -11.30; 14.30 -16.30; 00.30 -01.30
Saturday: 06.30 -11.30; 14.30 -16.30; 00.30 -01.30
Sunday: 06.30 -11.30; 14.30 -16.30; 00.30 -01.30
Dupnitsa
1, "Svoboda" Square
"Rila" hotel
+359 879 356 410 Mon.- Fri.: 09.30 -17.00; Lunch break: 12.00 -13.00
Saturday: Day off
Sunday: Day off
72, "Orlinska" Str. +359 879 356 067 dupnitsa-mt@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Friday: 05:30 - 11:00 and 12:30 - 15:00
Saturday and Sunday: day off
Bus station +359 701 508 01

+359 879 356 111
dupnica-ag@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Friday: 05:30 - 18:00
Lunch break: 11.00 - 12.00; 15.00 - 15.30
Saturday: 06.30 - 17.00
Lunch break: 11.00 - 12.00
Sunday 06.30 - 17.00
Lunch break: 10.00 - 11.00 h.
Isperih
Bus station +359 8431 20 63
+359 879 356 419
isperih@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Sunday: 07:00 - 20:30
Lunch break: 12: 00- 14:00

Kavarna
Bus station
39, "Dobrotitza" Str. (Group+)
+359 879 356 210 kavarna@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 13:00 and 15:00 - 18:00
Saturday: day off
Sunday: 09:00 - 13:00
Kazanlak
30, "Sofronii Vrachanski" Str. +359 879 356 577 kazanlak@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Friday: 07:00 - 13:00 and 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday: 07:00 - 12:00 and 12:30 - 18:30
Sunday: 09:00 - 12:00 and 12:30 - 18:30

* The office will be closed on June 3 and 4.
We apologize for the inconvenience!
Karnobat
Bus station

+359/879 356 042 karnobat@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Friday: 09.00 -12.45, and 13.15 -16.30 Lunch break from 12.45 to 13.15
Saturday: 9am - 2pm
Sunday: Day off

Kiten
1 Strandzha St +359 879 356 389 kiten@union-ivkoni.com Sunday - Friday:
06:15 - 13:15
Saturday: Closed
Kubrat
Bus station
9, "Stara planina" Str.
+359 879 356 277 kubrat@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Sunday: 08.00 - 12.00; 13.30 - 18.30

Kardzhali
Bus station, "21 vek" Str. (Grup+) +359/879 356 418 kardzhali@union-ivkoni.com Every day: 05.00 - 17.00
Rest 12.00-13.00



Kyustendil
Bus station +35978 550 568
+359 879 356 033
kustendil-ag@union-ivkoni.com Every day: 08:30 - 12:15 and 13:15 - 17:00
Lovech
The bridge +35968 601 130
+359 879 356 351
lovech@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm.
Holidays: 12.00 - 14.00
Saturday: 10am-3pm
Sunday: Day off

* The office will be closed from June 10 to 19.
We apologize for the inconvenience!
Lozenets
Bus station +359 87 935 6070 * Seasonal working hours

Friday - Wednesday: 08:00 - 15:00
Thursday: closed
Lukovit
14, "Momchiletz" Str. +359 879 356 346 lukovit@union-ivkoni.com Mon. - Fri.: 08.30 - 13.00; 15.00 -18.30
Saturday: 08.30 -13.30
Sunday: Day off
Montana
53, "Treti mart" boulevard +359 96 30 0526
+359 879 356 247
montana@union-ivkoni.com Mon.- Fri.: 09.00 -17.00, Lunch break: 13.30 -14.30
Saturday: 09.00 -14.00
Sunday: Day off
Nessebar
DSK bank +359/879 356 377 nesebar@union-ivkoni.com Sunday - Friday: 09.00 - 15.30
Day off: Saturday
Nova Zagora
Turgovski square +359 457 6 22 11
+359 879 356 352
novazagora@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Friday:
8:30 - 12:30 and 13:00 - 17:00
Saturday: 10:00 - 14:00
Sunday: Closed
Novi Pazar
16, "Patriarh Evtimii" Str. +359 879 356 128 n.pazar@union-ivkoni.com Mon.- Fri.: 08.00 -17.00
Saturday: 08.00 -17.00
Sunday: 08.00 -17.00
Omurtag
Bus station, 13 "Tsar Osvoboditel" Str (Grup+) omurtag@union-ivkoni.com Every day: 07:00 - 18:30
Pazardzhik
Bus station

+359 87 935 6270 pazardzhik@union-ivkoni.com Every day: 05:45 - 19:30
Center
Georgi Benkovski 71
+359 882 144 508 Monday -Friday - 08.00 - 17.00 h
Pernik
Bus station +359 76 601 482
+359 879 356 034
pernik-ag@union-ivkoni.com Every day: 06:30 - 12:00 and 12:30 - 18:30
Petrich
Bus station
6, "Svoboda" Str.
+359 879 356 342 petrich-ag@union-ivkoni.com Mon. - Fri.: 09.00 -16.40, Lunch break: 14.30 -15.30
Saturday: Day off
Sunday: 09.00 -16.40, Lunch break: 14.30 -15.30
Pleven
Bus station +359 87 935 6383 pleven_ag@union-ivkoni.com Every day: 06:00 - 11:00;
11:30 - 14:45 and 15:15 - 19:00
1B Danail Popov STR +359 879 356 383 pleven_ag@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Friday:
8:30 - 12:00 and 13:00 - 17:30

Saturday and Sunday: Closed
Pomorie
Bus station
134 - 136, "Kniyaz Boris I" Str.
The new city
+359 879 356 071 pomorie@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Sunday:
08:00 - 12:00 and 12:30 - 19:00
Popovo
36 "Rayko Daskalov" Bus Station (Group +) +359 87 910 2507 popovo@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Sunday: 04.30 - 18.00
Holiday: 09.00 - 10.00 and 13.00 - 14.00

Primorsko
Perun Street
Bus station

+359 55 033010,
+359 89 555 1819
primorsko@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Saturday:
06:30 - 13:30
Sunday: Closed
Razgrad
Bus station +359 879 356 140
+359 84 661 600
razgrad@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Sunday: 07.30 -12.30; 1.30pm - 5pm; 18.00 - 21.00; 03.00 - 04.00
Ruse
Bus station +359 879 356 126
+359 82 830 000
rouse_ag@union-ivkoni.com From Monday to Sunday 00.00 - 14.30; 15.30 - 24.00

* From May 29 to June 12, the office will work with reduced working hours from 03:15 to 18:00.
Sandanski
2 Todor Kableshkov Str
New bus station
+359 879 356 080 sandanski@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Saturday: 06:30 - 18:30
Sunday: 11:00 - 18:30
Lunch break: 12.10 - 13.10
Lunch break: 16.00 - 16.30
Sveti Vlas
"Ilinden" square (in front of the post office) +359 879 356 208 sv.vlas@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Friday: 09:30 - 16:30
Saturday: 09:30 - 14:30
Day off: Sunday
Svishtov
15A, "Tzar Osvoboditel" Str. +359 879 356 409
+359 631 6 40 51
svishtov@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm
Saturday: 09.00 -12.30h.
Sunday: Day off

Silistra
Bus station +359 879 356 273 silistra@union-ivkoni.com Every day: 06:00 - 18:00 and 00:00 - 01:00.
Sliven
Bus station +359 879 356 051 sliven@union-ivkoni.com Sunday - Friday:
10:00 - 14:30 and 15:30 - 18:30
Saturday: Closed
Sozopol
"Cherno more" Square +359 89 993 1488 sozopol@union-ivkoni.com Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday: 07:30 - 14:30
Tuesday: Closed
Stara Zagora
Bus station +359 879 356 349 st.zagora-ag@union-ivkoni.com Every day: 07.00 - 21.30
105, "Tzar Simeon Veliki", Str.
Bussiness center
+359 426 3 90 10
+359 879 356 113
starazagora@union-ivkoni.com Mon.- Fri.: 09.30 -17.30, Lunch break: 12.30 -13.30
Saturday: 09.30 -14.30
Sunday: closed

* Temporary opening hours effective June 5, 2023:
Monday - Thursday:
09:30 - 12:30 and 13:30 - 17:30
Friday, Saturday and Sunday: closed
Troyan
Bus station +359 670 55 025
+359 879 356 036
trojan-ag@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Sunday: 9am - 6pm.
Lunch break: 12.30 - 13.30h.
Targovishte
Bus station, 5, "Nikola Marinov" Bul. (Group+) +359/879 102 513 targovishte@union-ivkoni.com Every day: 06:30 - 23:15
Haskovo
45, "Saedinenie" Bul. (Grup+) haskovo@union-ivkoni.com Every day: 05.30 - 17.45,
Lunch break: 11.00 - 12.15

Tsarevo
Bus Station, 52, Mihail Gerdjikov Str. (Group +) +359 89 434 4013 tsarevo@union-ivkoni.com Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday and Sunday: from 06.30 to 13.30 am
Day off: Friday
Shabla
Shabla Hotel, 34 Ravno Pole Street +359 879 356 055 shabla@union-ivkoni.com Mon.- Fri.: 09.00 -13.00; 20.00 -22.00
Saturday: Day off
Sunday: 09.00 -13.00; 20.00 -22.00
Shumen
Bus station +359 54 831 021
+359 879 356 135
shumen@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Sunday: 04.30 - 02.00
Yablanitsa
1, "Vuzrazhdane" Square +359 6991 34 94
+359 879 356 125
yablanitsa@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Friday: 08.00 - 18.00, Lunch break: 12.00 - 13.00.
Saturday: 08.00 - 12.00
Sunday: Day off
Yambol
Bus station +359 879 356 102 yambol@union-ivkoni.com Monday to Friday: 09.30-12.30 and 13.00-16.30
Saturday: 09.30-14.30
Sunday: day off