Offices in Bulgaria

Address Phones E-mail Business hours
Sofia
Serdika Bus station
(Traffic Market)

office 88
/International lines/

Skype: Union_Ivkoni_ML_1, Union_Ivkoni_ML_2;

Viber: +359 889 59 00 00, +359 889 49 00 00
+359 989 00 00
Internal 2


+359/2 989 11 11
Internal 2

+359/2 931 90 00
+359 879 356 295
+359 888 838 838
+359 889 590 000
+359 889 490 000
booking@union-ivkoni.com Every day: 7am - 7pm
Internal lines +359/2 989 00 00
Internal 1
infobg@union-ivkoni.com Mon.- Fri.: 08.00 - 20.00
Saturday: Day off
Sunday: Day off
Ticket office 2&3
Central Bus station
+359 879 356 256
+359 879 356 311
kasa2@union-ivkoni.com Every day: 05.00 - 00.30
Ticket office 11
Central bus station
+359/879 356 303 kasa11@union-ivkoni.com Mon.- Fri.: 07.00 - 19.00, Lunch break 13.40 - 14.00
Saturday: 07.00 - 19.00, Lunch break 13.40 - 14.00
Sunday: 07.00 - 19.00, Lunch break 13.40 - 14.00
Ticket office 119
Serdika bus station (in the waiting room)
102 „Kniaginya Mariya Luiza” Str.
+359 879 356 131 kasa119@union-ivkoni.com Мon. - Fridays and Sundays 06.10 - 19.30; rest. 10.20 - 10.50; rest. 14.10 - 14.50; rest. 16.30 - 16.50
Sat. 06.10 - 18.30
Ovcha Kupel bus station +359 955 41 68

+359 879 356 133
ovcha.kupel@union-ivkoni.com Mon.- Fri.: 06.30 -19.00, Lunch break: 14.30 -15.00
Saturday: 06.30 -19.00, Lunch break: 14.30 -15.00
Sunday: 06.30 -19.00, Lunch break: 14.30 -15.00
Poduene bus station +359 879 356 074 poduene_ag@union-ivkoni.com Mon.- Fri.: 06.45 -12.00 и 15.00 -17.00
Saturday: 06.45 -12.00
Sunday: Day off
Studentski grad
/in front of "Zimen dvoretz"/
+359 879 356 115 z.dvorec@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Friday: 10.00 -18.30
Lunch break: 13.00 - 14.00
Saturday: 10.00 - 13.00
Sunday: Day off
52 "Tzar Asen" Str. +359/879 999 369
+359/879 999 659
Mon.- Fri.: 09.00 -17.30
Saturday: Day off
Sunday: Day off
Tourism department and airline tickets
50 "Vasil Levski" Bul.
+359 986 79 97
+359 879 356 209
+359 879 356 287
holiday@union-ivkoni.com Mon.- Fri: 09.30 -18.00
Saturday: Day off
Sunday: Day off
Burgas
Bus station (West) +359 879 356 031 burgas_zapad@union-ivkoni.com Every day: 06.30 - 12.00 and 12.30 - 18.30
Lunch break: 12.00-12.30.

Hotel "Bulgaria" (Lobby) +359 56 840 560

+359 879 356 568
burgas_hb@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Friday: 08:30 am - 05:30 pm
Rest: 12.00 - 01.00 pm
Saturday: 09:00 am to 2:00 pm
Day off: Sunday
Burgas South 4
Garou Square, Bus Station South
+359 879 356 195 burgas_yu@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Friday: 09.00 -12.45, and 13.15 -16.30 Lunch break 12.45 to 13.15
Saturday: 9am - 2pm
Sunday: Day off
Burgas South 5
Garou Square, Bus Station South
+359 879 356 124 burgas_yu@union-ivkoni.com Every day 05.30-01.00
Burgas South 6
Sq. Garov, Bus station South
+359/879 356 124 burgas_yu@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Friday: 09.00 - 12.00, and 12.30 - 16.30. Lunch break: 12.00 to 12.30.
Saturday: 9am - 2pm
Sunday: Day off
Varna
Bus station, 158 "Vladislav Varnenchik" Blvd. (Group +) +359 879 356 211 varna@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Sunday: 04.30 - 01.00
Plovdiv
Bus station (South) +359 879 356 347
+359 879 356 150
Mon.- Fri.: 08.30 - 18.00, Lunch break 12.00 - 12.30
Saturday: 09.00 - 14.00
Sunday: Day off
"Rodopi" bus station +359 879 356 249 Mon.- Fri.: 09.30 -16.30 , Lunch break: 12.30 -13.00
Saturday: 10.30 -15.30
Sunday: Day off
Bus station (North) +359 879 356 236 plovdiv_sever@union-ivkoni.com Every day: 08.00 -19.30h, Lunch break: 14.00 -14.30h.
Aytos
Bus station +359 879 356 391 Mon.- Fri.: 08.00 -17.00, Lunch break: 12.00 -13.00
Saturday: 09.00 -15.00, Lunch break: 12.00 -13.00
Sunday: Day off
Antonovo
53,"Tuzlushki geroi" Bul. (Group +) antonovo@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Saturday: 08.00 - 11.00; 13.00 - 16.45
Asenovgrad
24, "Treti mart" Str. +359 879 356 388

+359 331 63 768
asenovgrad_ui@abv.bg Mon.- Fri.: 10.00 -16.30
Saturday: 10.00 -15.00
Sunday: Day off
Ahtopol
31, Trakia Str (Grup+) +359/ 879 102 447 ahtopol@union-ivkoni.com Every day: 06.00 - 21.30
Lunch break: 12:00 to 13:45 and 14:15 to 19:00.
Balchik
39, "Cherno more" Str. +359 879 356 232 balchik@union-ivkoni.com Mon.- Fri.: 09.00 -13.00; 16.00 -19.00
Saturday: 09.00 - 13.00
Sunday: Day off
Blagoevgrad
Bus station
"Dimitar Solunski" Str.
(In the station's lounge)
+359 73 831 005

+359 879 356 318
blagoevgrad@union-ivkoni.com Every day: 07.30 - 19.30.
Lunch break: 12.00 - 13.00h.
Lunch break: 14.30 - 15.00h.
Botevgrad
Bus station +359 879 356 216

00359 72 393 403
botevgrad@union-ivkoni.com Mon.- Fri.: 08.30 -13.00; 17.00 -19.00
Saturday: Day off
Sunday: 08.30 -13.00; 17.00 -19.00
Veliko Tarnovo
Bus station (South) +359 62 600 050

+359 879 356 139
v.tarnovo@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Sunday: 00.00-24.00
Vidin
1, "Kniyaz Boris I", Str.
(Office 2)
+359 94 630 519

+359 879 356 306
vidin@union-ivkoni.com Mon.- Fri.: 10.00 -12.00; 14.00 -16.00
Saturday: Day off
Sunday: Day off
Vratsa
Bus station, Vratsa +359/879 356 087 vratsa@union-ivkoni.com Mon.- Fri.: 08.30 - 12.30 and 14.30 - 18.30
Saturday: 08.30 - 12.30
Sunday: Day off
Gabrovo
Bus station +359 66 860 197

+359 879 356 127
gabrovo@union-ivkoni.com Mon.- Fri.: 08.00 -17.30, Lunch break: 13.00 -14.30
Saturday: 08.00 -13.00
Sunday: Day off
Gotse Delchev
"Ecoin" Bus station +359/75 121 018
+359 879 356 093
g.delchev@union-ivkoni.com Friday to Tuesday: 09.30 - 17.00, Lunch break: 12.00 - 12.30
Wednesday - a day off
Thursday: 12.00 - 17.00
18, "Solun" Str. +359/75 160 907
+359/879 356 411
Monday to Friday from 9:00 to 17:30
Saturday 9:00-12:30
Sunday - Day off

Dimitrovgrad
Bus station +359 391 666 12

+359 879 356 225
dimitrovgrad_ag@union-ivkoni.com Mon. - Sun: 05.30 to 11.00 and 11.30 to 17.00
Lunch break: 11.00-11.30
Dobrich
4, "Doyran" Str. (Group+) +359 879 356 317 dobrich@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Sunday: 05.30 - 00.00
Dragoman
Bus station +359/879 356 061 dragoman@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Friday: 06:00 - 14:00
Day off: Saturday and Sunday
Dulovo
Bus Station, 41 Shumensko Shose Str +359 879 356 041
+359 879 356 275
dulovo@union-ivkoni.com Mon.-Fri.: 06.30 -11.30; 14.30 -16.30; 00.30 -01.30
Saturday: 06.30 -11.30; 14.30 -16.30; 00.30 -01.30
Sunday: 06.30 -11.30; 14.30 -16.30; 00.30 -01.30
Dupnitsa
1, "Svoboda" Square
"Rila" hotel
+359 879 356 410 Mon.- Fri.: 09.00 -17.30; Lunch break: 12.30 -13.00
Saturday: 09.00 -13.00
Sunday: Day off
72, "Orlinska" Str. +359 879 356 067 dupnitsa-mt@union-ivkoni.com Everyday: 07.00 - 12.15; 12.45 - 19.00
Lunch break: 12.15 - 12.45
Bus station +359 701 508 01

+359 879 356 111
dupnica-ag@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Friday: 05.30 - 10.00; 10.30 - 14.00; 14.30 - 18.00
Lunch break: 10.00 - 10.30; 14.00 - 14.30
Saturday and sunday: 06.30 - 12.00; 12.30 - 18.30
Lunch break: 12:00 - 12:30
Isperih
Bus station +359 8431 20 63
+359 879 356 419
isperih@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Sunday: 07:00 - 20:30
Lunch break: 12: 00- 14:00

Kavarna
Bus station
39, "Dobrotitza" Str. (Group+)
+359 879 356 210 kavarna@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Sunday: 09.00 - 12.30 and from 17.00 - 22.00

Kazanlak
30, "Sofronii Vrachanski" Str. +359 879 356 577 kazanlak@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Saturday: 07.00 - 12.00 and 12.30 - 18.30
Sunday: 10.00 - 18.30
Karnobat
Bus station

+359/879 356 042 karnobat@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Friday: 09.00 -12.45, and 13.15 -16.30 Lunch break from 12.45 to 13.15
Saturday: 9am - 2pm
Sunday: Day off

Kiten
Str. 3 "Parvi mai" +359 879 356 389 Every day: 06.30 - 22.30
Lunch break: 16:30 to 20:00
Kubrat
Bus station
9, "Stara planina" Str.
+359 879 356 277 kubrat@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Sunday: 08.00 - 12.00; 13.30 - 18.30

Kardzhali
Bus station, "21 vek" Str. (Grup+) +359/879 356 418 kardzhali@union-ivkoni.com Monday to Sunday: 08.30 - 17.30
Lunch break: 12.00 - 13.00

Kyustendil
Bus station +35978 550 568
+359 879 356 033
kustendil-ag@union-ivkoni.com Mon.- Fri.: 05.45 -17.30, Lunch break: 12.15 -13.15
Saturday: 05.45 -17.30, Lunch break: 12.15 -13.15
Sunday: 05.45 -18.00, Lunch break: 12.15 -13.15
Lovech
The bridge +35968 601 130
+359 879 356 351
lovech@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm.
Holidays: 12.00 - 14.00
Saturday: 10am-3pm
Sunday: Day off

Lukovit
14, "Momchiletz" Str. +359 879 356 346 lukovit@union-ivkoni.com Mon. - Fri.: 08.30 - 13.00; 15.00 -18.30
Saturday: 08.30 -13.30
Sunday: Day off
Montana
53, "Treti mart" boulevard +359 96 30 0526
+359 879 356 247
montana@union-ivkoni.com Mon.- Fri.: 09.00 -17.00, Lunch break: 13.30 -14.30
Saturday: 09.00 -14.00
Sunday: Day off
Nessebar
"Festa Panorama" Hotel +359/879 356 407 nesebar@union-ivkoni.com Every day: 08.30 am - 20.00 pm

Nova Zagora
7, "Svoboda" Square
"Ianitza" Hotel
+359 457 6 22 11
+359 879 356 352
novazagora@union-ivkoni.com Mon.-Fri.: 08.30 -17.00, Lunch break: 13.30 -14.00
Saturday: 09.00 -14.00
Sunday: Day off
Novi Pazar
16, "Patriarh Evtimii" Str. +359 879 356 134 n.pazar@union-ivkoni.com Mon.- Fri.: 08.00 -17.00
Saturday: 08.00 -17.00
Sunday: 08.00 -17.00
Omurtag
Bus station, 13 "Tsar Osvoboditel" Str (Grup+) omurtag@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Sunday: 6am - 1am

Pazardzhik
The intersection of Tsar Shishman Street and Esperanto Street

+359/897 356 117 pazardzhik@union-ivkoni.com Monday to Friday: 09.00 - 16.30, LunchBreak: 12.30 - 13.00
Saturday: 9am - 2pm
Holiday Day - Sunday

The intersection of Tsar Shishman Street and Esperanto Street
(next to the taxi stand opposite the Pazardzhik Municipality building)

+359 879 356 117 pazardzhik2@union-ivkoni.com Monday to Friday: 08.30am - 4.30pm
Lunch break: 12.30 - 13.00
Saturday: 08.30am - 1.30pm
Sunday: Day off

Pernik
Bus station +359 76 601 482
+359 879 356 034
pernik-ag@union-ivkoni.com Every day: 06.30 - 12.00 and 12.30 - 18.30

Lunch break - 12.00 to 12.30
Petrich
Bus station
6, "Svoboda" Str.
+359 879 356 342 petrich-ag@union-ivkoni.com Mon. - Fri.: 09.00 -16.40, Lunch break: 14.30 -15.30
Saturday: Day off
Sunday: 09.00 -16.40, Lunch break: 14.30 -15.30
Pleven
Bus station +359 879 356 383 pleven_ag@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Sunday: 06.45 - 19.15
Pomorie
Bus station
134 - 136, "Kniyaz Boris I" Str.
The new city
+359 879 356 071 pomorie@union-ivkoni.com Every day: 08.00 - 18.00
Sunday - day off
Popovo
36 "Rayko Daskalov" Bus Station (Group +) popovo@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Sunday: 04.30 - 18.00
Holiday: 09.00 - 10.00 and 13.00 - 14.00

Primorsko
Perun Street
Bus station

+359/55033010,
+359/895 551 819
primorsko@union-ivkoni.com Every day: 06.30 - 22.30
Break: 17.00 - 20.00

Razgrad
Bus station +359 879 356 140
+359 84 661 600
razgrad@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Sunday: 07.30 -12.30; 1.30pm - 5pm; 18.00 - 21.00; 03.00 - 04.00
Ruse
Bus station +359 879 356 126
+359 82 830 000
rouse_ag@union-ivkoni.com From Monday to Sunday 00.00 - 14.30; 15.30 - 24.00
Sandanski
Bus station +359 879 356 080 sandanski@union-ivkoni.com Every day: 06.30-12.15, and from 13.15 to 18.30
Lunch break: 12.15 -13.15h.
Sveti Vlas
"Ilinden" square (in front of the post office) +359 879 356 208 sv.vlas@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Friday: 09:30 - 16:30
Saturday: 09:30 - 14:30
Day off: Sunday
Svishtov
15A, "Tzar Osvoboditel" Str. +359 879 356 409
+359 631 6 40 51
svishtov@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm
Saturday: 09.00 -12.30h.
Sunday: Day off

Sevlievo
Silistra
Bus station +359 879 356 273 silistra@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Sunday: 04.30 - 00.30; 7.30pm - 9pm
Break: 07.00 - 07.30
Sliven
Bus station +359 879 356 051 sliven@union-ivkoni.com Every day: 09.30 - 12.00 and from 12.30 - 17.30
Lunch break: 12.00 - 12.30
Sozopol
Naval Club, 18 Republican Street (Group +) +359/ 899 931 488 sozopol@union-ivkoni.com Every day: 07.00 - 08.00, 12.00 - 18.00, 21.30 - 23.00


Stara Zagora
Bus station +359 879 356 349 st.zagora-ag@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Sunday: 08.00 - 11.45, 12.45 - 20.00
Lunch break: 11.45 - 12.45
105, "Tzar Simeon Veliki", Str.
Bussiness center
+359 426 3 90 10
+359 879 356 113
starazagora@union-ivkoni.com Mon.- Fri.: 09.30 -17.30, Lunch break: 12.30 -13.30
Saturday: 09.30 -14.30
Sunday: Day off
Troyan
Bus station +359 670 55 025
+359 879 356 036
trojan-ag@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Sunday: 9am - 6pm.
Lunch break: 12.30 - 13.30h.
Targovishte
Bus station, 5, "Nikola Marinov" Bul. (Group+) targovishte@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Sunday: 5am - 3am


Haskovo
45, "Saedinenie" Bul. (Grup+) haskovo@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Sunday: 09.00 - 18.00, Lunch break: 11.00 - 12.00h.

Tsarevo
Bus Station, 52, Mihail Gerdjikov Str. (Group +) +359/894 344 013 tsarevo@union-ivkoni.com Every day: from 06.30 to 22.00
Lunch break: 16.00 - 20.00




Shabla
Shabla Hotel, 34 Ravno Pole Street +359 879 356 055 shabla@union-ivkoni.com Mon.- Fri.: 09.00 -13.00; 20.00 -22.00
Saturday: Day off
Sunday: 09.00 -13.00; 20.00 -22.00
Shumen
Bus station +359 54 831 021
+359 879 356 135
shumen@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Sunday: 04.30 - 02.00
Yablanitsa
1, "Vuzrazhdane" Square +359 6991 34 94
+359 879 356 125
yablanitsa@union-ivkoni.com Monday - Friday: 08.00 - 18.00, Lunch break: 12.00 - 13.00.
Saturday: 08.00 - 12.00
Sunday: Day off
Yambol
Bus station +359 879 356 102 yambol@union-ivkoni.com Monday to Friday: 09.30-12.30 and 13.00-16.30
Saturday: 09.30-14.30
Sunday: day off